Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dona Lola

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dona Lola
"Gitana 100 % shes helpful questions"

Abbie Gonzalez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Gonzalez
"Thank you to Gitana for being so helpful !"

A Islas

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Islas
"Gitana is very helpful and excellent customer service!!"

Kimberley Friend

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Friend
"After several unanswered calls to other offices, I was shocked in the best possible way when Simone picked up on my first try. She was friendly and helpful, and had a quote ready for me in a timely manner. Couldn’t ask for better service."

Abbey Flippo

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Flippo
"I have recently moved to Washington for school I couldn't be more thrilled about my change in insurance with this State Farm Agency. Simone was very helpful with me as I have very little knowledge of what would better work for me. I often feel very stressed when overloaded with information but she was very kind and walked me through life and auto insurance. Very professional and helpful!"

Randy Stage

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Stage
"I received the best customer service from Gitana I would give her 10 Stars if that was possible..."

Rachel

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"I've been a State Farm customer in multiple states for over a decade and the only claims I've had to make were handled with care at this office. Most recently, after the theft of my U-Haul trailer, I received so much compassion and assistance from Diane. She went to bat for me to make sure my claim was handled correctly and efficiently. Diana and Gitana were both the bright spots in my very dark days following the theft of all my personal belongings. Previously, I've worked with Simone on my auto policy and received amazing customer service also. I apologize for not remembering the names of all the helpful all-stars in this office! You all really have been good neighbors to me! Thank you."

Laura DeGeeter

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura DeGeeter
"Thank you Gitana, for working so hard for us."

Natalie Hakimi

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Hakimi
"Simone was excellent with assuring me and meticulously explaining how to go about updating my insurance plan. I didn’t feel rushed or nervous which is the reason why I stay loyal to Statefarm and this particular branch. I highly recommend her. Thank you so much!"

Eric Smith

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Smith
"Barry took the time to talk me through my Business policy, and help me understand the best way to protect my company. He truly was a delightful blend of personal and professional. 10 out of 10!"

Douglas Thompson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Thompson
"Friendly, helpfull, professional. A breath of fresh air."

Jacob Marshall

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Marshall
"Ever since I started insuring my vehicles through Mr. Grimmett's firm I've never been more satisfied. Honestly, insurance has been a pain with other firms, the stereotypical difficulties of dealing with insurance companies got me searching for a better solution. Working with Simone has been a relief, response times are immediate, document requests are always fulfilled rapidly, and never disappoints when it comes to having a great attitude. I have and will always recommend these folks for your insurance needs."

Vincent

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent
"Have always taken care of me! Great place and nice people 👍"

Tyson Wayne

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Wayne
"Barry was very personable and knowledgeable. He gave me great insight to insurance and was a pleasure to meet with."

Andre Raynor

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Raynor
"I was with Geico for 15 years and was nervous about leaving them as I had been with them for so long, but when I spoke with Simone at Barry Grimmett's State Farm Office, she made me very comfortable to make the switch. I am so happy that she saved me so much money, that I can go on vacation now! Thank you, Simone!"

Caitlin Withers

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Withers
"I switched to State Farm a couple of years ago and have had nothing but great experiences with Barry Grimmett's office. Simone has been my go-to at the agency when I have questions or need to update my insurance policy. She helped make sure we had a homeowner's insurance quote prior to buying our home. Simone is responsive and professional. She has also saved me money over the years!"

angela edwards

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by angela edwards
"Excellent customer service, great/fair rates! Love the Drive Safely App and discounts for good driving habits!"

Christopher Scott

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Scott
"Simone provided me excellent support which was extremely helpful for me to renew my policy. Thank You"

Matoya S

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matoya S
"Simone is awesome and extremely helpful"

kimberly dale

October 20, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by kimberly dale
"Never answered the phone, didn't follow through on my request costing me hundreds of dollars. Of course they have no record of this because they lack any customer service. The only time they were prompt at doing anything was to tell me I was transferred to another agent. Duh, I knew this I was trying to get the information from you transferred to my new agent so he could actually get done what you should have done months ago but that would have required you to listen to my entire message rather than push me off onto someone else."

Samuel Okyere

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Okyere
"The previous review was by mistake...I haven't had any problems with them."

Joseph Butzner

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Butzner
"Great service and very knowledgeable!"

Rena Roberts

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Roberts
"Barry answered my questions in a professional way...very friendly & I will definitely refer him to others"

Rosa Brodeur

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Brodeur
"We're thanking God for leading us to State Farm for our insurance needs! Simone at Grimmet Insurance Agency is awesome! 👌 She made it so much easier to understand our Auto and Renters Insurance Policies! And most of all, she helped us saved some money, which is much appreciated! 💰 Thank you and God bless you, Simone! 🙏🏽"

Brandon

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"I highly recommend Barry Grimmett State Farm Agency for your auto, home, business, renters and life insurance needs. His team is personable, professional and they will make sure you get all of the discounts you deserve. I trust his insurance recommendations and I know that he cares about protecting my family’s financial welfare. His team speaks to you like a friend and takes care of you like a family member. If you’re looking for a good neighbor for all of your insurance needs, give Barry and his team a call today."